Lucky 8 500 JAHM Review BOUNTY - ONLY OPEN TO THE FIRST 8

in #bounty2 years ago (edited)

Trying out a concept that came to mind just now. Let us see how it goes before carrying it to the main account. All feedback welcome.

Only the lucky. There are 8 songs in this review list. The first 8 people to comment the song they will review get to review that song and no one else. Example of comment ( I will review "I need You by Jahmeil) There should be no duplicates. The lucky 8 will get 500 JAHM Staked each sent to their Steem Engine wallet once they complete the review and it is favorable. Post rewards will be favorable as our ambassadors are looking out for new music review posts.

  • Once the lucky 8 are finished with their reviews, post the link as a comment below.

Reviews do not have to be long, but they must be creative and of good quality. Here are some guidelines to help you do reviews. Review tips

  • Here is a killer review template made by @whatsthatcryptom if you need detailed guidelines/ a template. At the end of the day each reviewer should bring their own creativity and uniqueness.

  • Remember to post via ReggaeSteem.io interface or use #JAHM from any steem interface.

Good Luck


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

I love this idea, @dmilliz. A great way to meet, advertise and listen to new talent in the reggae industry. I'll dare to check out No bad Dayz the Notis Heavyweight Rockaz . Greetings

 2 years ago 

Glad you like the idea :) ah yes that one suits your positive vibe dear. Looking forward to the review✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

 2 years ago (edited)

Hey Great review, you gave some nice background into the duo and introduced it in a charming way. They only thing I'd suggest when doing these reviews or any post is to try to get high quality images. I see the sources are high quality but they seem to lose quality when you post it, not sure why. other than that it is a splendid review. Jahm tokens have been staked


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks for the criticism and suggestion. I will try to take it into account for the next one. Greetings, @dmilliz

I will review 'Live to Love ya by Lazimba x Stavros'.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago (edited)

Respect citi, I know you’ll do a great review ✨👌🏿

Respek Large brah and Thanks for this opportunity!

Nice experiment. I will review "Etana - Rock My Body"

 2 years ago 

Nice @trincowski to the rescue ! Thanks man, let’s see how it goes .

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will review "LEADER DEXTA DAPS X MASICKA"


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago 

Nice! @zohaib336 , looking forward it. ✨👌🏿

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really love this initiative.

I'll review these song : Pressure Busspipe - Rebel With A Cause


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago 

Nice! Glad you like it. Looking forward t your review.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll take intence Prime Time for a 💯


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago 

You chose di right one bredda, maybe only you can fully overstand dat one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great idea for a contest, how about this, the best reviewer gets placed on the Jahm whitelist, @jahm.whitelist


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago 

Bomboclaaaaaaaat ✨👌🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehe :) great challenge great prizes!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks, is this your new account to whitelist for posts or just for comments and curation? Here have a rep boost 🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, just trying it out for now, but I think this will be for curation only - trying to maximise the benefit :D

Great idea!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

What a great initiative @dmilliz, it also allows me to meet other artists.

I'm going to check I am a promise.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago 

Yes man, check it out. If it’s to your liking do give it a try.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello migo @dmilliz

Here is my link to the review of I am a promise:

https://www.reggaesteem.io/jahm/@josevas217/ son-niños-la-promesa-de-un-mejor-futuro-de-curso-son


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago (edited)

Great review man, I like how you didn't use the title of the song in the post as it is a project. Great title to grab attention, well formatted post as well. Great job man. The only thing I can complain about is the misspell of my user name LOL


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

ready @dmilliz corrected the username, I apologize for that, I missed it.

The name and not use it in the title of the revision I thought, because check the link you left from @whatsthatcryptom and refers that it is best to put in the title the name of the song that was revised. giving this example:

Title: Use first the artist name - song (Review) And Lyrics

However, as you also say, it's more of a project than a song.

 2 years ago 

Yeah best to put the tittle indeed, but in this case I see why you didn't.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

My entry brah!

https://www.reggaesteem.io/reggaetube/@citimillz/6rg48hkjnjv


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago (edited)

Nice, no need to mention me in the post next time, just do your thing bredda. The JAHM has been staked. Bless up.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago 

Hey @botefarm good but could you add the youtube embed of the song Streets be calling and put please do a spell check, for instance Reggae is spelt wrong. Loving the format, pics and history in the artiste. I trust you will make the necessary changes, so I have staked your 500 JAHM. Respect


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Oh my, the YouTube link, I'll do just that now.

Thanks

I will review I am a promise kids raggae or update me with the vacant song


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
 2 years ago 

Hey , that one is already reviewed in a sense, the Jahmeil song is there for the taking though. Respect man

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would do the jahmeil song I need you


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Here is my own review. Hope the team would find it worthy.
https://www.reggaesteem.io/raggaesteem/@sammiegold/review-of-i-need-you-by-jahmiel

 2 years ago 

Good review man, only thing I can suggest is the title. "Jahmiel, I need you official video & review" may be better for SEO. Also a few typos so please give it a proof read. JAHM has been staked. Give thanks.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded